cant think of a title

September 9, 2009

Read my twitter, I’m feeling sad.

Anyway today went to do the lit drama. Wonder how many groups actually went out to do this in sch hols. Went NP… and waited and waited, until the cleaner ask me go away from the wall cos he wan sweep. UY was as usual very “on time” excactly 10 thn he come.

Stayed out long today till 3++ thn took a really long bus ride home and back was aching. Amazing how the body works, u stand too long ache, u sit too long also ache…

Sidenotes:

-Mac coffee is nice

-I somehow or other injured guan hoe while walking home today and now he hates me =(

-Yesterday night I has minor insomnia, i went to bed at 2230+++ (damn early) and stayed there awake until 0000++++ before i finally fell asleep.

Chee Wei is feeling sad.

Leave a comment